The freshman parliamentary team from Clinton schools’ FFA has qualified to compete in the Arkansas FFA Convention this month. Pictured are (front row) Libby Walsh, Dakota Mooney, Maizey James (back row) Jaycie Housley, Madeline Stagg, Abi Leonard and Regan McGaha.

Clinton’s FFA State Champion Agronomy team will compete at the National FFA Convention in October. Team members are (from left) Dakota Mooney, Caitlin Cody, FFA adviser Chad Mooney, Zoe Tester and Hunter McHam.