Elementary honorable mentions were Marli Huddleston, Jordan Brock, Passion McMackin and Ethan Kerr.


These high school kids created a metal sculpture of a horse, Indian and cowboy. They are Leah French, Dakota Taylor, Westley Bairefoot, Kaylin Hoovener and Hope Harlan.


The overall Junior High winners, creating a boom box from recyclables, are Bryce McConnell, Madison Thorn, Kara Burris, and Patricia Chapman.