Members of the North Central Arkansas Artist League held their annual holiday original art gift exchange and luncheon Monday in Fairfield Bay earlier this month.

Holding their gifts in the photo are (front row, from left) Melva King, Charlotte Rierson, Michelle Bry, Joyce Hartmann, Julie Caswell, (back row, from left) Ellen Kelly, Dorothy Hendrickson, Louise Shaw, Bonnie Hookman, Lea Berry, Jane Huner, Diana Foote, Jan Cobb, Judy Shumann, President Connie Hood, Carolyn Goettsch, Ruby Krimm, Jeanne Homuth, Kathleen Hadley, and Alecs Long.