The South Side Senior Shooting teams won first and second places in the North Region AYSSP Regional Tournament on May 31 at Jacksonville. Winning first was the South Side Squad Lead Count with a score of 237/250. Team members are Donald Farley, Dylan Purviance, Taylor Holland, Savannah Waddle and Clay Evans. Second place went to the South Side Squad Shutter Down Boyz with a score of 233/250. Team members are Wade Bradford, Clay Williams, Cade Brown, Mason Linn and BJ Bush. The teams are coached by Travis Linn, Bryan Waddle, Tracy Bush, Toby Hendrix and Dikelin Evans.