The Clinton Swarm won the 8 and under District Tournament on June 23 in Greers Ferry. The team beat Quitman, Rose Bud, and South Side to make the finals where they beat Pangburn 15-7. The Swarm ended league play with a 14-2 record and made it to the semi-finals in the State Tournament. Team members are (front row) Alex Prosser, Brody Emberton, Ryan Webb, Zac Alexander, Russ Hensley, Carlos Nava, Joseph Strawn, Hunter Griffin, (second row) Titus Johnson, Ian Thompson, Jerod Brown and Blaine Emberton. Coaches are Lance Brown, Jody Strawn, Jason Johnson and Kyle Hensley.