The Clinton 12U Outlaws finished their season undefeated by taking home the first place trophy in the 2013 Big 12 National District Tournament held the week of June 17-22 in Mount Vernon. The Outlaws earned 45 runs and allowed only 1 during the tournament. The team is (front row from left) Isaac Matthews, Jesse Churches, Travis Williams, Ryley McDonald, Billy Delay, Kadence Sowell, Klay Rhoda, head coach Paul Rhoda, coach Marty Leonard, (back row) Keaton Gresham, Nate Lonnon, Tommy Holden, Makall Mosley, Eli Leonard, Caleb Kirkpatrick, Michael Smith, and coach Will Mosley. Not pictured: Mason Dowell.