The Clinton fifth-grade boys basketball team went undefeated in conference play with a 12-0 record. They captured the conference title and won the district tournament against Sacred Heart in a hard fought game. They are (front row) Joseph Strawn, Harrison Hall, Blaine Emberton, Lathan Newland, Zac Alexander, (back) coach Mike Alexander, Chuck White, Riley Eppes, Jasper Burgess, Garison Robbins, Nathan Farmer, Jake Bigelow, and coach Lee Emberton.