Sara Elizabeth Maulden of Bee Branch is the 2017 recipient of the Mary Ann Stiefvater Medical Information Scholarship. Maulden, shown here with Matt Troup, President and CEO of Conway Regional Health System, is pursuing a degree in Health Information Management Technology at Arkansas State University in Heber Springs and is a graduate of Southside High School.