Class colors: Black and gold

Class song: “Time of Your Life” by Green Day

Class flower: Red rose

Class motto “If we wait until we’re ready, we will be waiting the rest of our lives”

Salutatorian: Jacob Zane Hinchey

Valedictorian: Alyssa Leanne McKnight

Class officers

President: Josh Pryor

Vice-president: Regan McGaha

Secretary: Dakota Mooney

Treasurer: Taylor Huggins

Representatives: Tyler Huggins, Caitlin Cody