Obituaries - Van Buren County Democrat https://www.vanburencountydem.com/obituaries vanburencountydem.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 24 May 2019 01:57:22 +0000 Floyd Gene Kent, Sr. https://www.vanburencountydem.com/news/20190501/floyd-gene-kent-sr?rssfeed=true Thu, 02 May 2019 13:10:09 CST https://www.vanburencountydem.com/news/20190501/floyd-gene-kent-sr Billy Paul Rogers https://www.vanburencountydem.com/news/20190501/billy-paul-rogers?rssfeed=true Thu, 02 May 2019 13:08:35 CST https://www.vanburencountydem.com/news/20190501/billy-paul-rogers Mary Ann Jennings https://www.vanburencountydem.com/news/20190501/mary-ann-jennings?rssfeed=true Thu, 02 May 2019 13:07:19 CST https://www.vanburencountydem.com/news/20190501/mary-ann-jennings Carl Russell Sullivan https://www.vanburencountydem.com/news/20190501/carl-russell-sullivan?rssfeed=true Thu, 02 May 2019 13:06:12 CST https://www.vanburencountydem.com/news/20190501/carl-russell-sullivan Lori Bates https://www.vanburencountydem.com/news/20190424/lori-bates?rssfeed=true Wed, 01 May 2019 12:24:34 CST https://www.vanburencountydem.com/news/20190424/lori-bates Danny M. Eidson https://www.vanburencountydem.com/news/20190424/danny-m-eidson?rssfeed=true Wed, 01 May 2019 12:23:06 CST https://www.vanburencountydem.com/news/20190424/danny-m-eidson Doyle Kirkendoll https://www.vanburencountydem.com/news/20190424/doyle-kirkendoll?rssfeed=true Wed, 01 May 2019 10:07:41 CST https://www.vanburencountydem.com/news/20190424/doyle-kirkendoll Mary Cole McCracken Powell https://www.vanburencountydem.com/news/20190424/mary-cole-mccracken-powell?rssfeed=true Wed, 01 May 2019 10:04:18 CST https://www.vanburencountydem.com/news/20190424/mary-cole-mccracken-powell Steven Bobruk https://www.vanburencountydem.com/news/20190424/steven-bobruk?rssfeed=true Wed, 01 May 2019 09:58:48 CST https://www.vanburencountydem.com/news/20190424/steven-bobruk Harold Ray Brown https://www.vanburencountydem.com/news/20190424/harold-ray-brown?rssfeed=true Wed, 01 May 2019 09:55:55 CST https://www.vanburencountydem.com/news/20190424/harold-ray-brown Devon Douglas Wooten https://www.vanburencountydem.com/news/20190411/devon-douglas-wooten?rssfeed=true Thu, 11 Apr 2019 15:52:00 CST https://www.vanburencountydem.com/news/20190411/devon-douglas-wooten Betty Jewell (Johnson) Cantrell https://www.vanburencountydem.com/news/20190411/betty-jewell-johnson-cantrell?rssfeed=true Thu, 11 Apr 2019 15:48:56 CST https://www.vanburencountydem.com/news/20190411/betty-jewell-johnson-cantrell Lillian King Foster https://www.vanburencountydem.com/news/20190411/lillian-king-foster?rssfeed=true Thu, 11 Apr 2019 12:22:59 CST https://www.vanburencountydem.com/news/20190411/lillian-king-foster Marsha Lee Forrester https://www.vanburencountydem.com/news/20190411/marsha-lee-forrester?rssfeed=true Thu, 11 Apr 2019 12:22:02 CST https://www.vanburencountydem.com/news/20190411/marsha-lee-forrester James Dewey Washington https://www.vanburencountydem.com/news/20190411/james-dewey-washington?rssfeed=true Thu, 11 Apr 2019 12:20:47 CST https://www.vanburencountydem.com/news/20190411/james-dewey-washington Orrin L. Randall https://www.vanburencountydem.com/news/20190411/orrin-l-randall?rssfeed=true Thu, 11 Apr 2019 12:19:08 CST https://www.vanburencountydem.com/news/20190411/orrin-l-randall Lalla Lee Ostergren https://www.vanburencountydem.com/news/20190411/lalla-lee-ostergren?rssfeed=true Thu, 11 Apr 2019 12:11:56 CST https://www.vanburencountydem.com/news/20190411/lalla-lee-ostergren John Edward Carson https://www.vanburencountydem.com/news/20190411/john-edward-carson?rssfeed=true Thu, 11 Apr 2019 12:10:30 CST https://www.vanburencountydem.com/news/20190411/john-edward-carson David Ray Tomlinson https://www.vanburencountydem.com/news/20190328/david-ray-tomlinson?rssfeed=true Thu, 28 Mar 2019 12:56:31 CST https://www.vanburencountydem.com/news/20190328/david-ray-tomlinson James Lige Huggin https://www.vanburencountydem.com/news/20190320/james-lige-huggin?rssfeed=true Wed, 20 Mar 2019 14:24:04 CST https://www.vanburencountydem.com/news/20190320/james-lige-huggin